Released December 1, 2015

Joshua Taylor - vocals, guitars
Josh Weinstein - keys
Kory McAfee - bass
Shane Fitzgibbon - drums Sandi King - vocals
Ron King - trumpet, flugelhorn
Ed "Muggles" Croft - tenor sax, flute

Produced, engineered, recorded, and mastered by Sven-Erik Seaholm at SDRL (special thanks to Brad Lee) and Alamo North. Album art by Hannah Rhodes.

(c) 2015 Joshua Taylor Music.